Apr 27, 2017
Home Banking
Sign Up Here!
Click for Kirby Kangaroo


Download the CardValet app from the Apple Store or Google Play.

Open the app, select New User and follow the easy instructions to register your card.

  • Turn your Debit Card on and off
  • Receive alerts when your card is used
  • Get real-time balances on your accounts


To report a lost or stolen debit card during business hours, call (620) 326-2285.
After hours and weekends, call (800) 472-3272.
Turbo Tax®           Order Checks             Member Commitment            Privacy Policy